AUTUMN TERM 2018

Staff INSET Days Thursday 30th August
Friday 31st August
Monday 3rd September
 
New boarders Induction starts Saturday 1st September 2.00pm
Boarders return Monday 3rd September 3.00 pm to 5.00 pm
Term commences Tuesday 4th September

 

Half term commences Friday 19th October 3.55pm
Boarders return Sunday 4th November 3.00 pm to 5.00 pm
Term recommences Monday 5th November  
Term ends  Friday 14th December 3.55 pm

SPRING TERM 2019

Staff INSET Days Friday 4th January  
Boarders return Sunday 6th January 3.00 pm to 5.00 pm
Term commences Monday 7th January  
Half term commences Friday 15th February 3.55pm
Boarders return Sunday 24th February 3.00 pm to 5.00 pm
Term recommences Monday 25th February  
Term ends Friday 5th April 3.55pm

SUMMER TERM 2019

Boarders return Tuesday 23rd April 3.00 pm to 5.00 pm
Term commences Wednesday 24th April  
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 6th May  
Half term commences Friday 24th May 3.55pm
Boarders return Sunday 2nd June 3.00 pm to 5.00 pm
Term recommences Monday 3rd June  
Term ends Friday 5th July 3.55pm

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Staff INSET Days Monday 2nd September
Tuesday 3rd September
 
New boarders Induction starts Monday 2nd September  
Boarders return Tuesday 3rd September 3.00 pm to 5.00 pm
Term commences Wednesday 4th September  
Half term commences Friday 18th October 3.55 pm
Boarders return Sunday 3rd November 3.00 to 5.00 pm
Term recommences Monday 4th November  
Term ends Friday 13th December 3.55 pm

SPRING TERM 2020

Staff INSET Days Monday 6th January 2020  
Boarders return Monday 6th January  3.00 pm to 5.00 pm
Term commences Tuesday 7th January   
Half term commences Friday 14th February 3.55 pm
Boarders return Sunday 23rd February 3.00 to 5.00 pm
Term recommences Monday 24th February  
Term ends Friday 3rd April    3.55 pm

SUMMER TERM 2020

Boarders return Sunday 19th April   3.00 pm to 5.00 pm
Term commences Monday 20th April    
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 4th May   
Half term commences Friday 22nd May 3.55 pm
Boarders return Sunday 31st May   3.00 to 5.00 pm
Term recommences Monday 1st June  
Term ends Friday 3rd July     3.55 pm


Please note that Homework Club for senior school pupils runs until 5.30 pm. On the last day of the autumn and summer terms, there will be no Homework Club. Late Classes for junior school pupils finish at 6pm..

 

Term Dates 2018-2019 | PDF

Term Dates 2019- 2020 |PDF

"In essentials UNITY, in non-essentials LIBERTY, in all things CHARITY"
© Fulneck School