AUTUMN TERM 2021

Staff INSET Days Thursday 2nd September
Friday 3rd September
 
Boarders return Saturday 4th September 3.00 pm to 5.00 pm
Term commences Monday 6th September  
Half-term commences Friday 15th October 3.55pm
Boarders return Sunday 31st October 3.00 to 5.00 pm
Term recommences Monday 1st November  
Term ends Friday 17th December 3.55 pm

SPRING TERM 2022

Staff INSET Day Tuesday 4th January 2022  
Boarders return Tuesday 4th January 3.00 pm to 5.00 pm
Term commences Wednesday 5th January  
Half term commences Friday 18th February 3.55 pm
Boarders return Sunday 27th February 3.00 to 5.00 pm
Term recommences Monday 28th February  
Term ends Friday 8th April 3.55 pm

SUMMER TERM 2022

Boarders return Sunday 24th April 3.00 pm to 5.00 pm
Term commences Monday 25th April  
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May  
Half term commences Friday 27th May 3.55 pm
Boarders return Sunday 5th June 3.00 to 5.00 pm
Term recommences Monday 6th June  
Term ends Friday 8th July 3.55 pm

Please note that Homework Club for senior school pupils runs until 5.30 pm. On the last day of the autumn and summer terms, there will be no Homework Club. Late Classes for junior school pupils finish at 6pm..

Term Dates 2021-22 | PDF

© Fulneck School